top of page

MODELSPREFER Glossy Lip Tint


MODELSPREFER Moisture Lust Glossy Lip Tint - Product Review

Priceline has brought its very own “luxe for less” range called MODELSPREFER offering a variety of makeup, a few fragrances, hair tools and a skincare range. These products have been in creation within some of Italy’s finest laboratories. I will post a link to this article on PopSugar shortly.

I was a little hesitant to try this ‘large crayon looking thing’ and must admit I probably never would have if I didn’t get it for free. I also wasn’t a total fan of pink, but I actually love this tint. I don’t find it very glossy as the name suggests but I do find it moisturizing and lightweight. ‘Pink Frosting’ is noticeably pink and not a natural looking, although it is subtle and soft looking.

For a cheap, nourishing lip tint, you really can’t go wrong.

Available in three colours; Bubble Gum, Orange Sherbet and Pink frosting

RRP: $7.99

Where: Priceline – online and instore

(Disclaimer – this product was a bonus product when something else was purchased)

 Search by Tags 
No tags yet.
bottom of page