top of page

RE: Raw Essentials AM & PM Detox


RE: Raw essentials Detox AM & Detox PM

Well, it’s freaking cold in the morning and getting up at 6am is something hard! Although, I have actually been looking forward to getting up in the mornings and having my RE:Raw Esstentials AM tea each day. I feel like I start my day off on the right foot and am ready to go. Contains essentials such as Goji Berries, Siberian Ginseng and ginger (+so many other goodies for you).

$16 for a 28 day detox plan and super easy to use (instructions at end)

RE: PM Please don’t let this part mislead you, this tea honestly makes you feel wonders, but I struggled to stomach the PM version because of the taste – my partner on the other hand, found it fine to drink and had no issues (it’s possibly because I may be a fussy person…). As mentioned on the website, don’t be surprised if your skin has a mini breakout in the first couple of days – it’s all the bad toxins leaving you! The nourishing ingredients will do that to you.

Again, $16 for the 28 Detox and made the same as the AM version.

Wrap up: I didn’t feel like I was on a hectic detox and honestly, I just felt better and happier. I didn’t get dramatic effects like SMT (which I am happy, because that stuff is crazy!) It’s a small price to pay to feel great! Here are the full ingredients

If you get the chance, read the inspiring story behind Raw Essentials:http://re-rawessentials.com/our-story (you can also purchase from this link)

Instructions: PREPARATION Add 1 – 2 teaspoons of Raw Essentials Detox PM per cup. Infuse in water up to 90⁰ Celsius. Steep for 3.5 – 5 minutes. Tea can be re-infused up to 3 times.

Ingredients:

AM: GABA Tea, Astragalus Root, Goji Berries, Siberian Ginseng, Parsley Root, Juniper Berry, Liquorice Root, Ginger, Alfalfa Leaf, Prickly Ash Bark, Dandelion Leaf, Horsetail Herb, Nettle, Cornsilk

PM: Lemon Myrtle, Peppermint, Goji Berries, Liquorice Root, Plantain Herb, Chaparral Herb, Marshmallow Root, Burdock Root, Parsley Root, Tansy Herb, Rose Petals, Parsley Leaf, Cloves, Pau D’arco Bark, Wormwood

 Search by Tags 
No tags yet.
bottom of page