top of page

Genie Instant Line Smoother


Genie Instant Line Smoother - Product Review

For the past week I have been using the Genie Instant Line Smoother. You’re probably thinking “Why, you’re like 12?” well actually, I do have fine lines. I must have been a kid who pulled lots of faces and instead of my face being “stuck like that” (as mum would say) I got stuck with fine lines haha.

I was curious to see how well this product would actually work and to my surprise, it works great!

In my opinion Genie ILS is great as a personal thing – those fine lines that everybody else says they don’t even see, but to you they look like the Earth has just cracked down the middle, it covers them really well and has lasted me all day. Although, I do believe that for someone in their 50’s+ give or take, other people would notice a difference.

You apply a small pea size amount after moisturizing and putting primer on then put ILS on followed by your colours (foundations, powders, bronzer etc.). Be sure to read the instructions though, as you don’t actually rub this one in.

Packed with anti-oxidents; Vitamins A, C & E and is alcohol and fragrance free, you can understand why this product helps fight signs of aging.

Available online (link below) for $59.40 incl. postage and handling

Click Here to purchase

*Stay tuned, I have more Genie product reviews coming shortly

 Search by Tags 
No tags yet.
bottom of page