top of page

Hairburst Natural Hair Growth Vitamins


I'm a pretty big skeptic on 'hair growth' tablets, so I just had to ask to review this product. I see them post stuff on their page saying 'another happy customer' (which by the way, I usually call BS on because all the girls that get featured on these pages are freaking beautiful! haha).

SURPRISE! This s*** actually works! Like amazingly! My hair was pretty weak from dyeing it so much and I swear I used to see clumps of hair fall out when I washed it. It's now been one month since I started using Hairburst and I am actually shocked at the results, I'd say my hair has probably popped out an extra inch in length, maybe more (which hasn't needed to be cut off because it's so healthy now). I probably notice now only a couple of strands fall out when I wash it, it constantly looks silky and it overall just feels amazeballs!

This is the first product I have ever used that has actually worked for hairgrowth and I think because it chucks all the good stuff that I was previously lacking back in my system to promote healthy hair. I cannot stress how happy I am with how well it worked, so happy that I am about to purchase a three month supply.

The gut wrenching question... How much does it cost?

Well, to be perfectly honest, I don't know what your opinion of expensive is. If you have unhealthy and brittle hair and it's a huge problem for you, the price is small.

1 month supply: $54.05 approx.

3 month supply: $128.68 approx.

6 month supply: $245.13 approx.

(You can also subscribe and have $40 come out of your account every 30 days and get automatically shipped with only a min. 2 month subscription)

In comparison though, I basically eliminated all other hair products (except heat spray) while using hairburst and don't think i'll be buying them nearly as much, if at all. Work out your costs ;)

Would you like to see before and after photos??

*Don't freak, the currency comes up in GBP, just look to the top right of the page and change to AUD

 Search by Tags 
No tags yet.
bottom of page