top of page

Oh, BOBBI BROWN!....


BOBBI BROWN LONG-WEAR EVEN FINISH FOUNDATION - Product Review

Have you been looking for an all-day wear foundation that looks naturally flawless? This read is for you!

[SHORT VERSION]

Perfect colour match, light feel on the skin but not lacking coverage, and SPF 15. Sound good? I thought so too! Best recommended for normal to oily skin types. Contains shea butter, Vitamins C and E which leaves a nice moisturized feel.

Available at a selection of stores, best to visit Bobbi Brown website. RRP ranges around $68 – a little more expensive than your usual brands, but I assure you, you will love it and won’t be disappointed. To try before you buy, the Bobbi Brown staff at Myer are wonderful.

[FULL VERSION]

It has taken me a while to find a foundation that I love. I have used expensive ones to cheapies and been mostly disappointed. Until I stumbled upon this product.

As I was getting a colour match applied by one of the artists at the Bobbi Brown counter in Myer, the sales assistant was wonderful. She told me about the ingredients of the product, the finish etc. She really sold it to me – which I love!

I have been using for over a year now and still rave about it. The price tag is a bit ouch at first, if you’re used to only paying around $30 or so dollars, although, give this foundation one shot and that tag isn’t going to mean much at all. The colour fits perfectly with my skin tone, the coverage was exactly what I was looking for (not cakey, but not tint coverage – just enough for people to say I have beautiful skin ;) ).

Click here to go to Myer website to purchase

 Search by Tags 
No tags yet.
bottom of page